Booster Club

board members

President

Eric Barber – ebarber06@msn.com

Vice-President

Tim Thomas – tthomas4@apple.com

Treasurer

Mindy Walters – mindywalters@yahoo.com

Secretary

Judith McGoldrick – jsmcgold99@gmail.com

 

committee chairs

 

Team MOMS

Varsity

Tonja Barber – tonjabarber@msm.com

Junior Varsity I

Cara Martens – carabmartens@gmail.com

JUNIOR VARSITY II

Eileen Boyd – esboyd4@gmail.com

Freshman A

Teresa McDaniel – TLMBCUBED@yahoo.com

Freshman B

Jennifer Patrick – patrick5.jenn@gmail.com

 

Concessions

Concessions

Danny Lee – dannyandtonilee@grandecom.net

Team Meals

Judith McGoldrick – jsmcgold99@gmail.com

Hospitality

Melissa Donnelly – melissaadonnelly@gmail.com

 

Fundraising

Fundraising

Cherry Rizk – cherryrizk@me.com

Regina Richardson – reginarichardson@yahoo.com

Program/team pictures

Cherry Rizk – cherryrizk@me.com

Spirit Wear

Juliana Salway – Julianasalway@yahoo.com

Tournaments

Jeff & Michelle Randall – michelleerandall@hotmail.com

 

technology

Website

Kevin Martens – kcmartens@gmail.com

 

Photography

VARSITY

TBD

JUNIOR VARSITY 1

Tom Wacker – wackert@lisd.net

JUNIOR VARSITY 2

Beth Kirwan – b.kirwan@verizon.net

FRESHMAN A

TBD

FreshmaN B

TBD

 

GAME DAY EVENTS

Half Time

Chris & Laura Condon – ccondon@tricon-logistics.com

Senior Night

Beth Barr – Brbarr5@gmail.com

GAME DAY SIGNS

TBD

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

Booster Tip-Off

Michelle Randall – michelleerandall@hotmail.com

Marcus Madness

Jennifer Patrick – patrick5.jenn@gmail.com

Meet the Player

Paul McGoldrick – pjmcgold@gmail.com

Judith McGoldrick – jsmcgold99@gmail.com

 

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Adopt an Athlete

Eric Barber – ebarber06@msn.com

Community Outreach

Rob Walters – robertwalters@yahoo.com

 

END OF SEASON

Banquet

Trina Scott – TScott@airkinglimited.com

scholarship

Paul McGoldrick – pjmcgold@gmail.com

 

Our Mailing Address:

Marcus Boys Basketball Booster Club

PO Box 270062

Flower Mound, TX  75027