Important Dates

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 8 – TEAM ARETE SHOOTOUT (Varsity)

Monday, September 10 – PERFORMANCE COURSE BEGINS

Saturday, September 22 – TEAM ARETE SHOOTOUT (Varsity / JV)

Tuesday, September 25 – BOOSTER TIP-OFF / PARENT MEETING

OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 3 – HOMECOMING CARNIVAL

Saturday, October 8 – MCKINNEY BOYD FALL SHOOTOUT (Varsity / JV)

Tuesday, October 16 –┬áSNAP FUNDRAISER KICKOFF

Monday, October 22 – SENIOR DINNER W/ COACHES AT SALTGRASS

Tuesday, October 23 –┬áSNAP FUNDRAISER BEGINS

Wednesday, October 24 – PRACTICE BEGINS / BOOSTER CLUB MEETING

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 2 – MARCUS MADNESS

Saturday, November 10 – SEASON BEGINS (@ McKinney HS)

Friday, November 16 – FRESHMAN TEAM PICTURES

Saturday, November 17 – VARSITY / JV TEAM PICTURES

Wednesday, November 28 – BOOSTER CLUB MEETING

DECEMBER

Monday, December 3 – CHIPOTLE NIGHT FUNDRAISER

Wednesday, December 19 – BOOSTER CLUB MEETING

Friday, December 21 – ALUMNI NIGHT

Sat, December 22 – Wed, December 26 – CHRISTMAS BREAK (No practices or games)

JANUARY

Saturday, January 5 – VOLUNTEER AT NORTH TEXAS FOOD BANK (SIGN UP)

Friday, January 11 – TEACHER APPRECIATION / ELEMENTARY SCHOOL NIGHT

Tuesday, January 22 – MIDDLE SCHOOL NIGHT

Wednesday, January 23 – BOOSTER CLUB MEETING

Friday, January 25 – CANCER AWARENESS NIGHT

FEBRUARY

Tuesday, February 12 – SENIOR NIGHT

Wednesday, February 13 – BOOSTER CLUB MEETING

MARCH

Wednesday, March 20 – BOOSTER CLUB MEETING

Thursday, March 28 – BANQUET