Important Dates

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, Sept 7 – TEAM ARETE SHOOTOUT (Varsity / JV)

Tuesday, Sept 17 – BOOSTER TIP-OFF / PARENT MEETING

Saturday, Sept 21 – TEAM ARETE SHOOTOUT (Varsity / JV)

Wednesday, Sept 25 – HOMECOMING CARNIVAL

OCTOBER

Tuesday, Oct 22 –┬áSNAP FUNDRAISER BEGINS

Wednesday, Oct 23 – SENIOR DINNER

Wednesday, Oct 30 – PRACTICE BEGINS / MARCUS MADNESS

NOVEMBER

Friday, Nov 15 – SEASON BEGINS / @ MAC (vs McKinney)

Tuesday, Nov 19 – TEACHER APPRECIATION NIGHT

DECEMBER

Tuesday, Dec 3 – ELEMENTARY SCHOOL NIGHT

Friday, Dec 13 – MIDDLE SCHOOL NIGHT

Sat, Dec 21 – Wed, Dec 25 – CHRISTMAS BREAK (No practices or games)

JANUARY

Friday, Jan 3 – DISTRICT OPENER @ MAC / ALUMNI NIGHT

Saturday, Jan 4 – VOLUNTEER AT NORTH TEXAS FOOD BANK

FEBRUARY

Tuesday, Feb 4 – CANCER AWARENESS NIGHT

MARCH

Thursday, Mar 26 – BANQUET